Roxanna's links

ORGANIZATIONS

London Mozart Players www.lmp.org

Fairfield Halls www.fairfield.co.uk

Genesis Foundation genesisfoundation.org.uk

Cavatina Chamber Music Trust cavatina.net

Pytheas Music www.pytheasmusic.org

Classical DJ www.classical.dj/index.html

INDIVIDUALS

Sir Andrzej Panufnik panufnik.com

Jem Panufnik jempanufnik.com

Jessica Duchen jessicaduchen.co.uk

Tasmin Little tasminlittle.net

Mischa Ying www.musterstations.co.uk/mischaying.php

Richard May www.richcello.com

PROJECTS

www.loveabide.com

 


Website designed and built by Sane & Able
Hear a sample from Roxanna's "Angels Sing" CD - Prayer